Installation of Officers

2021 Event Recap

‘Tis the season to celebrate good cheer and look forward to 2022! During today’s Installation of Officers and Annual Meeting, SVAR members came together at the Country Club of Petersburg to celebrate the 2022 officers and thank the 2021 officers for their hard work and dedication. New President, Norris Hardy, sworn in by John Brockwell, will lead the association with officers Jennifer Resnick, Samantha Tyler Anger, Joyce Navary, Jerome Ford, Josh Chappell, Rhonda Canada, Joy Harris Cobb, and Brett Harris. Steve Overgard served at emcee, with the prayer given by Joyce Navary, and the pledge led by Donnie Milton. 2022 VAR Immediate Past President Beth Dalton brought words on behalf of Virginia REALTORS. Thank you to our generous sponsors! Platinum: CVR MLS, Weichert REALTORS Brockwell and Associates, and Harris and Associates. Gold: Presidential Mortgage Group Silver: Jennifer Resnick, Norris Hardy, and GE Matthews Bronze: Signature Craft, Joyce Navary, The Vickie and Larry Team, America’s Preferred Home Warranty, and Christopher Haskins. Thank you to our 2021 leaders and congrats and best wishes to our 2023 leadership.

Visit Facebook to see more photos from the event!